I’m Sorry~ ㅠㅠ

Hello~ it’s me again.

I didn’t bring any stories today. I really am sorry. I didn’t post even one story since a month ago. I was lack of idea(s), and I got tight schedules on my campus, and I got into accident last week. So… I can’t continue writting my stories. Sorry.

I’ll try my best to finish my stories. Sorry for making you wait—perhaps.

Oh, and I want to say my grateful to my loyal reader, ㅋㅋㅋ

KimMoon-ssi, thank you so much for always waiting and reading my absurd stories (or fanfictions), and gave some comments to each of them. Your comments always cheer me up, to keep me writting more stories. Thanks for keep looking forward for my unfinished stories or even my new story(es). Thank you~ *heart*

Actually, I have finished ‘My Parent’s Love Story part 6’. But I couldn’t post it yet. ㅠㅠ

I hope you still want to read my story(es). And you can promotes them (my stories or fanfictions) to your friends, ㅋㅋㅋ *laughing hard*

So, see you my readers—whoever and wherever you are. *biong*

 

Big Heart (?)

Ranifa Billy

16.04.02

One thought on “I’m Sorry~ ㅠㅠ

  1. Whooaaahhh …. I’m here Author-nim hahaha …. you notice me OMG!

    Yeah I really want to read the next part and your other KrisHan fictions. And also I would like to say thank’s to you because you still make a KrisHan fictions XD.

    Oh No. I hope you’re fine now. Please take care Author-nim. Hope eberything is okay.

    Lastly, please keep writing, keep spirit even your real life is so busy. I hope whenever you have time. You could make another fictions especially KrisHan XD. Okay, Author-nim, I will wait for the 6th part publish XD.

    See you.

Leave a Reply

